2018 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
2:00 PM
Gettysburg
@ Shellenberger Invitational at Lynchburg College
N
Sun Sep 02
vs
2:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
5:30 PM
Adrian
Roanoke Invitational Soccer Showcase
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
5:30 PM
Carnegie Mellon
Roanoke Invitational Soccer Showcase
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
6:00 PM
Meredith
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
3:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
5:00 PM
Chris. Newport
H
Sun Sep 23
at
2:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Lynchburg *
Family Weekend
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
4:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Ferrum *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Sweet Briar *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
* Conference