2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 8
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.13
Shot % .076
Shots/ game 14.8
GAA 0.93
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
St. John Fisher
Roanoke Invitational
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
Brockport %
Roanoke Invitational
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Lynchburg, Virginia Shellenberger Classic
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Salisbury
@ Lynchburg, Va. Shellenberger Classic
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
Ferrum
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Randolph-Macon
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
Chris. Newport
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
East. Mennonite *
Family Weekend
H
Wed Sep 27
at
6:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
3:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
4:00 PM
Sweet Briar *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Shenandoah *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Randolph *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Emory
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
4:00 PM
Hollins *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event