2017 Spring Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun. 26 University of Charleston 5:00 PM
  VMI vs. University of Charleston # 6:15 PM
  VMI # 7:30 PM
# Exhibition
Bold: Home event

2016 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-6-4
Pct. .579
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Tied 1
Home 6-2-2
Away 3-2-2
Neutral 0-2
Games 19
Goals 44
Goals/ game 2.32
Shot % .137
Shots/ game 16.9
GAA 0.65
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Sewanee
@ Lynchburg, Va. Shellenberger Classic
N
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Johns Hopkins
@ Lynchburg College Shellenberger Classic
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Berry
Roanoke Invitational
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Emory
Roanoke Invitational
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Salisbury
Striker Park in Short Pump, Va.
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Randolph-Macon
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 9-0
Hollins *
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
Washington and Lee *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Sweet Briar *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ferrum
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Guilford *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
East. Mennonite *
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
W, 6-0
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Randolph *
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Shenandoah %
Game 4 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season