2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Methodist
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
11:00 AM
Penn St.-Abington
H
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
10:00 AM
Shenandoah *
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
10:00 AM
DeSales
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 09
at
4:00 PM
Mary Washington
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
Susquehanna
H
Sun Mar 18
at
2:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
New Paltz
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
7:00 PM
MIT
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
7:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
4:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
11:00 AM
Randolph *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
* Conference