2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Goals 234
Assists 72
Goals/ game 14.63
Shots/ game 29.6
Shot % 49.4
February
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 22-7
Methodist
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 21-4
Penn St.-Abington
H
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Shenandoah *
@ Ft Lauderdale, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 20-6
DeSales
@ Cardinal Gibbons HS
N
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 16-7
Mary Washington
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 18-10
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 22-3
Guilford *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 15-11
New Paltz
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 21-12
MIT
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 15-12
Lynchburg *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 17-13
Randolph-Macon *
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 15-11
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 25-3
Randolph *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 13-11
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 19-8
Washington and Lee *
A
May
Wed May 02
at
Final
L, 10-7
Lynchburg %
Game 2 - ODAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season