2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 09
at
9:00 AM
Randolph
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Southern Virginia
H
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Cancelled
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
10:00 AM
Oglethorpe
A
Mon Mar 05
at
10:00 AM
Piedmont
A
Thu Mar 08
at
3:30 PM
Berry College
A
Fri Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Covenant
A
Wed Mar 14
at
3:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
1:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
1:00 PM
York (Pa.)
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
TBA
Emory & Henry *
H
Wed Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
2:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
* Conference