2017 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-3
September
Sat Sep 17
at
1:00 PM
Bluefield Col.
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
TBA
ITA
A
Sun Oct 02
at
TBA
ITA
A
Mon Oct 03
at
TBA
ITA
A
February
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 8-1
Southern Virginia
A
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Thomas More
@ Hilton Head HS | Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Baldwin Wallace
@ Palmetto Dunes Tennis Center | Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Ohio Northern
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Defiance
@ Shipyard Racquet Club | Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Guilford *
H
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bluefield Col.
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-2
Randolph *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 7-2
Emory & Henry *
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Washington and Lee *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-1
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
Hampden-Sydney *
A
* Conference