2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Conf. 0-0-1
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-0
Away 0-0-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 7
Goals 17
Goals/ game 2.43
Shot % .215
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 0.73
August
Tue Aug 28
vs
7:00 PM
Greensboro #
Exhibition
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Oberlin
All Sports Cafe / Roanoke Invitational
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Averett
All Sports Cafe / Roanoke Invitational
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Chris. Newport
Lynchburg Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Dickinson
@ Lynchburg, Va. Shellenberger Classic
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rowan
@ Annapolis, Md. at Anne Arundel CC
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Postponed
Mary Washington
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
T, 0-0
Randolph *
A
Tue Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
Family Weekend
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
3:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
3:30 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
6:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
6:30 PM
Emory & Henry *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
6:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference