2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-5-5
Pct. .605
Conf. 5-0-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3-1
Away 2-1-4
Neutral 2-1
Games 19
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.58
Shot % .112
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 0.94
August
Wed Aug 24
at
TBA
Ferrum #
A
Tue Aug 30
vs
7:00 PM
Averett #
H
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Messiah
All Sports Cafe Roanoke Invitational
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
N.C. Wesleyan
All Sports Cafe Roanoke Invitational
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Greensboro
@ Lynchburg College
N
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
Juniata
@ Lynchburg
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final - OT
Mary Washington
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Emory & Henry *
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final - 2OT
Stevenson
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
Shenandoah *
H
October
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final - 2OT
Randolph *
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
East. Mennonite *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final - 2OT
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
Guilford *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final - 2OT
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final - 2OT
Lynchburg *
H
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
East. Mennonite %
Game 4 - ODAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Washington and Lee %
@ Lynchburg College Game 7 - ODAC Semifinals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event