2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-2
Games 26
Pts per game 75.7
FG % 45.4
3PT % 40.2
FT % 72.3
Reb per game 33.0
Ast per game 12.7
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 78-60
Worcester St.
Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 81-55
Ferrum
Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 74-55
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
L, 76-69
N.C. Wesleyan
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Postponed
Greensboro
Game Suspended With 14:34 left in the 2nd Half
A
December
Sun Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 71-63
Va. Wesleyan *
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 108-92
William Peace
A
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 89-76
Averett
@ Wallingford, Pa. Swarthmore Garnet Holiday Tournament
N
Sun Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 96-86
Rowan
@ Swarthmore, Pa. Garnet Holiday Tournament
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 81-78
Coast Guard
Cregger Tournament
H
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 100-93
Anderson (Ind.)
Cregger Tournament
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 73-57
Guilford *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 78-74
Hampden-Sydney *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 89-87
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 77-71
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
W, 94-72
Randolph *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 75-61
Washington and Lee *
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 77-65
Emory & Henry *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 77-66
East. Mennonite *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 63-41
Bridgewater (Va.) *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 83-56
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 72-46
Guilford *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 97-83
Washington and Lee *
A
Wed Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 75-65
East. Mennonite *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 76-69
Shenandoah *
A
Mon Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 85-68
Randolph %
Game 4 - ODAC First Round
H
Thu Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 81-62
Emory & Henry %
@ Salem Civic Center in Salem, Va. Game 8 - ODAC Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season