2018 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM
Lancaster Bible College
H
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
Denison
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Mon Sep 17
at
5:00 PM
Wilson
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Frostburg St.
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
@ Liberty University Field Hockey Complex
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
Family Weekend
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
5:30 PM
Ferrum *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Va. Wesleyan *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
6:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Mon Oct 15
at
6:00 PM
Sewanee
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
3:00 PM
Transylvania
@ Sewanee University
N
Fri Oct 19
at
8:00 PM
Hendrix
A
Thu Oct 25
at
6:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.) *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
East. Mennonite *
H
* Conference